Note: you are only able to remove users via the web, you cannot remove users in the iOS app or Windows 10 app.
To remove a user from your project (restricted to Administrators and Project Owners), follow these steps:
- Ensure you are in the project overview page (open your project from the projects list to get to the overview page).
- Open the Team tab. You should see a full list of your project team. If you just created the project, this team list will be empty.
- Either scroll down your team list or enter your team members name in the search bar to locate the team member who you wish to remove from your project.
- Click the More (three dots) icon on the far right to see options for this user.
- On the details pane, you should see a Revoke Membership button at the bottom of the page.
- A alert will appear once the button has been clicked to confirm that you want to remove the user from the project. Click Confirm to remove and Cancel to opt out.
- Once you have removed your now ex-team member from the project, they will receive an email notifying them that they have been removed from the project.